Power Of Yesteryear
Home      Raffle Tractor

The 2014 Raffle tractor for the club will be a 1951 John Deere MT.  The club will be starting to sell the tickets on it soon.  We will be posting
a photo of it after it gets out of the paint shop. We hope you support our club and purchase a ticket on it.

   The Power of Yesteryear would like to announce the winners of the 2013 raffle. They are:

  1st Place - 1952 Farmall Super C - Joe Kajtaniak
  2nd Place - Cockshutt Pedal Tractor - Jeff Jacobs
  3rd Place - Minneapolis Moline toy tractor - Tony Wagner
  4th Place - Farmall toy tractor -Roger Grover

  Congratulation to all, and thank you to all that participated in our raffle.  Check back in a couple of months for next years raffle tractor. 
     Past winners of 2012

     1st Place - 1951 John Deere B - Matt Bucher
     2nd Place - Oliver 88 Pedal Tractor - Carl Rusch
     3rd Place - Allis Chalmers D-14 tractor toy - Alvin Reisinger
     4th Place - Cat toy - Lowell Baker

   Matt Bucher and family, winners of the 1951 John Deere B raffle tractor for 2012.
     The club would like to congratulate Robert Cartensen for winning the Cat R2 and Grader at the HCEA show raffle on September 16, 2012.
      Past winners of 2011
     1st Place - 1951 Farmall Cub - Becky Dobson
     2nd Place - John Deere Pedal Tractor - Pat Smith
     3rd Place - Oliver 66 Toy Tractor - Nate Overmyer
     4th Place - Ford  8N Toy Tractor - John Benson
    Pat Smith 2011 2nd Place Winner
    Past winners of 2010
    Allis Chalmers B - Kole Krecht
    Allis Chalmers pedal tractor - Zach Marvin
    Allis Chalmers toy - Tricia Kontch
    Farmall Toy - John Dussel